Sunday, November 22, 2009

ILAN ESHKERI's "Ninja Assassin" comes on CD on Demand

Track Listings

1. Ninja Assassin - Ilan Eshkeri
2. Training - Ilan Eshkeri
3. Kiriko Runs - Ilan Eshkeri
4. Mika's Apartment - Ilan Eshkeri
5. First Kill - Ilan Eshkeri
6. Skyscraper Rain - Ilan Eshkeri
7. Escape From Safehouse - Ilan Eshkeri
8. Healing - Ilan Eshkeri
9. Soldiers Attack - Ilan Eshkeri
10. Raizo vs Ozuno/Freedom - Ilan Eshkeri
11. Being Boiled - The Human League
12. Helden - David Bowie
13. Shazam! - Spiderbait
14. The MC Remix - Ryuzo
15. Legacy - Raekwon feat. Xzibit & Murs

Product Details

* Audio CD (November 24, 2009)

Product Description
Raizo is one of the deadliest assassins in the world. Taken from the streets as a child, he was transformed into a trained killer by the Ozunu Clan, a secret society whose very existence is considered a myth. But haunted by the merciless execution of his friend by the Clan, Raizo breaks free from them...and vanishes. Now he waits, preparing to exact his revenge. The soundtrack includes music from David Bowie, The Human League, Spiderbait, Ryuzo and a new song by Raekwon featuring Xzibit and Murs. The album also includes music composed by Ilan Eshkeri.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

No comments: