Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Pinar Toprak receives her IFMCA Award for The Lightkeepers

Composer Pinar Toprak has been presented with the International Film Music Critics Association Award for Best Comedy Score in 2010, for her score for The Lightkeepers, by IFMCA members Jon Broxton and Oscar Flores.

Read the whole article here.

No comments: