Wednesday, March 30, 2011

DAFT PUNK : Tron Legacy Reconfigured (2011) (Cd) (Tron legacy remixed)

Product Details
Audio CD (April 5, 2011)
Original Release Date: 2011
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Disney

Track Listings
1. The Glitch Mob - Derezzed
2. M83 VS Big Black Delta - Fall
3. The Crystal Method - The Grid
4. Teddybears - Adagio for TRON
5. Ki:Theory - The Son of Flynn
6. Paul Oakenfold - C.L.U.
7. Moby - The Son of Flynn
8. Boys Noize - End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
9. Kaskade - Rinzler
10. Com Truise - Encom Part 2
11. Photek - End of Line
12. The Japanese Popstars - Arena
13. Avicii - Derezzed
14. Pretty Lights - Solar Sailer
15. Sander Kleinenberg - TRON Legacy (End Titles)

Product Description
In late 2010, Daft Punk released their score to the movie TRON: Legacy. Now comes TRON: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, which features artists like M83, Photek, Moby, Com Truise, and others reworking Daft Punk's tracks from the score. For Tron fans and electronic music dance enthusiasts alike. Enjoy. End of Line.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher!