Tuesday, October 2, 2012

London Music Works, LSO, City of Prague Philharmonic present "The Film Music of Alexandre Desplat"

Product Details

    Original Release Date: October 16, 2012
    Label: Silva Screen Records
    Copyright: (C) 2012 Silva Screen Records
    Total Length: 46:45
1. Lily's Theme (From "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2")
2. Obliviate (From "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1")
3. The King's Speech (From "The King's Speech")
4. Opening Title (From "Tamara Drewe")
       5. Postcards / Daisy's Ballet Career (From "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button")
 6. New Moon (From "The Twilight Saga: New Moon") 
7. Memories of Edward (From "The Twilight Saga: New Moon")
8. You're Alive (From "The Twilight Saga: New Moon")
9. Marry Me, Bella (From "The Twilight Saga: New Moon")
10. The People's Princess (From "The Queen")
11. H.R.H (From "The Queen")
12. Prologue (From "Birth")
13. Griet's Theme (From "Girl With a Pearl Earring")
     14. The Luzhin Defence (From "The Luzhin Defence")
Click here to find out more about the mp3 release and listen to sound clips.

No comments: