Sunday, October 7, 2012

ILAN ESHKERI - "Retreat" (2012)

Original Release Date: October 16, 2012
Format - Music: MP3

Product Details / INFO / SOUND CLIPS here.

    Original Release Date: October 16, 2012
    Release Date: October 16, 2012
    Label: Universal UK
    Copyright: (C) 2011 Metropolis Movie Music Ltd
    Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
    Total Length: 51:54

Movie info at here.

Tracklisting here:
  1. To The Island
2. Visitor's Book
3. Doug Leaves
4. Shoreline
5. Pistol
6. Jack's Story
7. Weapons
8. There Are People Here
9. Scars & Tattoos
10. Kate's Confession
11. Outside
12. Shotgun
13. Jack's Confession
14. Elegy For Martin
15. The Truth
16. Wheelbarrow
17. The Retreat
Kate and Martin escape from personal tragedy to an Island Retreat. Cut off from the outside world, their attempts to recover are shattered when a Man is washed ashore, with news of airborne killer disease that is sweeping through Europe.

Carl Tibbetts
Janice Hallett, Carl Tibbetts
Cillian Murphy, Jamie Bell and Thandie Newton

No comments: