Saturday, May 11, 2013

EPIC (score composed by Danny Elfman): New from the director of Robots and the first Ice Age.

Leaving John Powell (Robots) and David Newman (Ice Age) behind, director Chris Wedge, unites with Burton's composer, DANNY ELFMAN, for his new feature: EPIC.

Here's the info on the AUDIO CD SCORE RELEASE:

Epic (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Danny Elfman | Format: Audio CD


Product Details
Audio CD (May 28, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listings
1. Leafmen
2. Pursuit
3. Tara's Chamber
4. Meet Dad
5. Moonhaven Parade
6. Alarms
7. The Selection
8. Ambush
9. Tara's Gift
10. Small
11. Girl Meets Boy
12. Rings of Knowledge
13. Antlers
14. Kidnapped
15. In the House
16. Many Leaves
17. Escape
18. False Start
19. Epic Final Confrontation
20. Return
21. Epic Finale

Movie info from imdb:

Epic (2013)
 102 min  -  Animation | Adventure | Family  -  24 May 2013 (USA)
Reviews: | 5 critic
A teenager finds herself transported to a deep forest setting where a battle between the forces of good and the forces of evil is taking place. She bands together with a rag-tag group characters in order to save their world -- and ours.

Director: Chris Wedge
Writers: Tom J. Astle, Matt Ember, 4 more credits »
Stars: Amanda Seyfried, Beyoncé Knowles, Josh Hutcherson

No comments: