Saturday, May 11, 2013

cd details: After Earth [Soundtrack] composed by James Newton Howard (2013)

The much anticipated, new Shyamalan & Newton-Howard collaboration is just around the corner. Shyamalan, often with his bittersweet cinematic after taste, always manages somehow, to bring out the best from the american composer, who has created some of his most excellent film scores for his long-term friend and collaborator, director M.Night Shyamalan. Everyone is naturally eager to see if AFTER EARTH will continue the succesful line of Shyamalan-Howard collaborations and amazon has just put artwork and trakclisting online for us to warm up ! 

Track Listings
1. The History of Man
2. I'm Not Advancing You
3. Pack Your Bags
4. Leaving Nova Prime
5. Can You Ghost
6. Ship Tears Apart
7. Kitai Finds Cypher
8. Get Me Into The Cockpit
9. The Mission
10. Baboons
11. Kitai On Earth
12. Four Vials Remain, Sir
13. Run To The Falls
14. Abort Mission
15. Bird Attack
16. Nest Battle
17. Safety In The Hog Hole
18. Saved By The Bird
19. The Tail
20. Dad, Are You There
21. Leech
22. See The Peak
23. Run To The Volcano
24. Somewhere To Hide
25. Chase Through The Cave
26. Ghosting
27. I Wanna Work With Mom
28. End Credits

Product details
Audio CD (27 May 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Sony Music Classical

No comments: