Thursday, June 7, 2012


Product Details

    Audio CD (July 3, 2012)
    Original Release Date: 2012
    Number of Discs: 1
    Format: Soundtrack
With a successful and eclectic career in both the record and film industries, Henry Jackman's musical work has ranged from chart topping collaborations with Mike Oldfield, Marc Almond, Coolio and Seal, to the esoteric as well as summer blockbusters, The Dark Night, Pirates of the Carribean: Dead Man s Chest and Puss In Boots, to art house projects. He combines a unique range of skills, which include classical composition, orchestral arrangement, beat programming, sound design, production and mixing. His orchestral compositions have been performed and recorded by musicians from the London Symphony Orchestra and the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra. His ability to work alongside leading orchestral players and conductors is a vital part of his work.

1. Childhood Tragedy
2. Vampires
3. What Do You Hate?
4. Power Comes from Truth
5. You Are Full of Surprises
6. Mary Todd
7. The Horse Stampede
8. Henry Sturgess
9. Adam
10. Rescue Mission
11. Inauguration
12. All Slave to Something
13. Emancipation
14. Haunted by the Past
15. Battle at Gettysburg
16. Forging Silver
17. 80 Miles
18. The Burning Bridge
19. Not the Only Railroad
20. The Gettysburg Address
21. Late to the Theater

No comments: