Saturday, June 23, 2012

ANTONIO PINTO's new score for "ODYSSEY"

After the much-overlooked but deeply melodic score for "SENNA", Pinto has another release out that if you read the premise of the docu and the collaborating musicians for this one, you'll undoubtedly feel that something very good might come out of this. 

The score comes from Lakeshore Records and it's for Asif Kapadia’s documentary The Odyssey. The album carries the film’s original score composed by Antonio Pinto (City of God, Lord of War) and Dudu Aram. For more info check the movie out here official Facebook movie website and here:

Here's the score's cd tracklisting:

01. Orange Town
02. Charles from Brazil
03. Zeus Talk
04. Fly London
05. Yellow Town
06. Doom Town
07. The Riot
08. Futurista
09. British Chaos
10. The Odyssey
11. The End is Near
12. British Chaos (Dubstep version)

No comments: