Sunday, April 12, 2009


Alternate cd cover for the much-awaited upcoming score release by Alexandre Desplat.

And also quoting from the source,, there's the tracklisting for the upcoming release, coming out on the 17th of April, 2009.

1. Cheri
2. The rose acacia
3. The wedding
4. First kiss
5. Flower tunnel
6. To Biarritz
7. 6 years later
8. Return home
9. Lea's solitude
10. All goes well with the world
11. Orphans
12. Pleasure and happiness
13. Les courtisanes
14. Beautiful handles
15. An old woman

You can listen to SOUND CLIPS from the score over at Varese's affiliate company,, here.

Also you can our previous article on the score cd release, here.

No comments: