Sunday, January 22, 2012

Abel Korzeniowski's incredible score for W.E. finally released! (2012, cd)

Interscope Records will be releasing the official soundtrack album for Madonna’s drama W.E. The album features the original score from the movie composed by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single Man) who received a Golden Globe nomination for his music.

Here's the official movie site:

Here's our TOP OF 2011 SCORES article where this gorgeous musical work is featured:

Here’s the album track list:

1. Charms
2. Duchess Of Windsor
3. Revolving Door
4. I Will Follow You
5. Abdication
6. Six Hours
7. Brooklyn Faces
8. Evgeni’s Waltz
9. Satin Birds
10. Letters
11. Dance For Me Wallis
12. Masterpiece – Madonna

No comments: