Monday, September 26, 2011

ASHE AND SPENCER - Machine gun preacher (2011, cd)

Product Details

    Audio CD (September 27, 2011)
    Number of Discs: 1
    Format: Soundtrack
    Label: Relativity Music Group

Track Listings
1. The Keeper (Chris Cornell)
2. Opening Title
3. Sam's Redemption
4. Bus Ride North
5. You Can't Help Them All
6. Sam Sees
7. Rebuilding
8. Have You Seen My Brother
9. Playground
10. Garang and Sam
11. Child Sniper
12. We're Too Late
13. Donnie's Theme
14. Battle with LRA
15. We're Staying
16. The Keeper (Film Version - Bonus Track)

Editorial Reviews
Machine Gun Preacher: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features a brand new original composition, "The Keeper," by Chris Cornell (Soundgarden, Audioslave) along with 15 score cues composed by Asche & Spencer (Monster's Ball) and was recorded by the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra at Asche & Spencer's studios in Venice, CA and Minneapolis, MN. Vladimir Martinka conducted the session, was was orchestrated by Sean McManon & David Shephard.

No comments: